Nevada Senior Services - Adult Day Care Centers of Las Vegas and Henderson

901 North Jones Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada 89108 ~ Phone (702) 648-3425 ~ Fax (702) 648-1408
information@adultdaycarelv.org

Staff Directory

Jeffrey B. Klein, FACHE
Jeffrey B. Klein, FACHE
President & Chief Executive Officer
jklein@nevadaseniorservices.org

Les Jacobs
Les Jacobs
Chief Financial Officer
ljacobs@nevadaseniorservices.org

DeeDee Woodberry
DeeDee Woodberry
Activities Director
dwoodberry@nevadaseniorservices.org

Ellen Grossman
Ellen Grossman
Special Projects Manager
egrossman@nevadaseniorservices.org

Sandra Mack
Sandra Mack
Executive Assistant / Human Resources
smack@nevadaseniorservices.org

Shari Schwartz
Shari Schwartz
Network Administrator / IT
shari@nevadaseniorservices.org

We dare to Care! ~ Dedicated to Community Living with Independence and Dignity!
Nevada Senior Services is a non profit, 501(c)(3) organization. We turn no one away because of an inability to pay.